badsimply.blogg.se

Fxpansion geist 2 new features
Fxpansion geist 2 new features













fxpansion geist 2 new features fxpansion geist 2 new features

People have rightfully called these 2 "unapologetically digital sounding" and it's true, but that good Virus type digital.ĭ16's Phosycon is another quality VST/AU TB303 emulation worth checking out.īack to FXpansion their DCAM Synth is excellent although I've only demoed that one. I've been looking to Tone2's Gladiator 2 and ElectraX lately for those type of sounds as I find them much easier to program. Of course you'd have to want Maschine and clearly many people on this forum don't But that's totally understandable seeing how long some of you guy's have been hardware based.Ĭosmic I agree Massive is excellent but it's mod matrices etc. If you already have it or register a dead stock one you buy now NI will sell you Maschine for $449USD. It's a real shame they pulled the plug on KORE. I can see this speeding everything up massively.Īgree 100% on the value of the Komplete 7 box. I'm late to the party with Kore, but you can browse everything that's on Komplete through it.

fxpansion geist 2 new features

I'd be buying for the real sounds and effects as much as the synths though. I've used Kontakt since version 1, raped Guitar Rig for fun on the regular, and dabbled with Reaktor and other NI stuff for a long time. Coz wrote:I don't think there's any alternatives for what I'm looking at.















Fxpansion geist 2 new features